NUDE DIGITAL PAINTINGS: limited, numbered and signed editions for sale

Mixed media: Charcoal, painting, photography and digital art

NUDE DIGITAL ART PAINTING

 

My artistic creations were partly made in a studio of the Fine Arts of Le Mans from the modelling of live models or from my photographs. The studio is located in the heart of the medieval city of Plantagenet, whose wall is in the process of being classified as a Unesco World Heritage Site. I mainly use charcoal sticks to put on paper a kind of fulguratingemotion or sensation of the moment. This method allows me to obtain very expressive nudes that can establish a kind of relationship and discussion with the observer. The eye and the hand of the artist then materialize this emotion by putting the charcoal strokes on the paper, like an exquisite, uncalculated, spontaneous flash. A part of my collection of digital art nudes is proposed on this page. You can order the editions directly here. For the original paintings, please contact me (menu CONTACT).

A painting at charcoal is, from an artistic point of view, an expressive art. Thedigital painting, which is derived from this drawing at charcoal or from an original hand painting or a photograph, represents a new approach, a new expression. These artistic creations were partly created in a Fine Arts studio from the pose of live models. The technique consists of making a drawing at charcoal (nude) within a given time (10 to 20 minutes); this drawing is then finalised in my studio, fixed, digitised, worked on on a graphic tablet, then printed with a matte or glossy finish on large, medium or small format dibond-alu with a wall mounting system.

Each nude painting is unique, an original creation.

My paintings are signed. To purchase editions of these digital art paintings, you can click on the "Add to Cart" button and proceed to the shopping cart to complete your order. These paintings are delivered in a secure double packaging with bubble wrap inside.

Owning a work of art will give you an unconcealed pleasure, it will increase your happiness and this is what I wish to transmit through my artistic work: to increase your well-being by proposing inspiring works.

Mini Cart

NU ART NUMERIQUE : vente d'éditions, originaux sur demande

Technique mixte : Fusain, peinture, photographie et art numérique

NU ART NUMERIQUE

 

Mes créations artistiques ont été réalisées en partie dans un atelier des Beaux-Arts du Mans à partir de la pose de modèles vivants ou à partir de mes photographies. L’atelier est situé au cœur de la cité médiévale Plantagenet, dont la muraille est en cours de classement au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. J’utilise essentiellement des bâtons de fusain pour poser sur le papier une sorte de fulgurance de l’émotion ou de la sensation de l’instant. Cette méthode permet d’obtenir des nus très expressifs qui peuvent instaurer une sorte de relation et de discussion avec l’observateur. L’œil et la main de l’artiste matérialisent alors cette émotion en couchant sur le papier les traits de fusain, telle une fulgurance exquise, non calculée, spontanée. Une partie de ma collection de nus d’art numérique est proposée sur cette page. Vous pouvez commander les éditions directement ici. Pour les tableaux originaux, merci de me contacter (menu CONTACT).

Un tableau au fusain représente d’un point de vue artistique un art expressif. Le tableau d’art numérique, issu de ce dessin au fusain ou d’une peinture originelle à la main ou d’une photographie, constitue une nouvelle approche, une nouvelle expression. Ces créations artistiques ont été réalisées pour une partie dans un atelier des Beaux-Arts à partir de la pose de modèles vivants. La technique consiste à réaliser un dessin au fusain (nu) sur un temps imparti (poses de 10 à 20 minutes) ; ce dessin est ensuite finalisé dans mon atelier, fixé, digitalisé, travaillé sur tablette graphique, puis imprimé en finition mat ou brillante sur dibond-alu grand, moyen ou petit format avec système de fixation murale.

Chaque tableau de nu est unique, c’est une création originale.

Mes tableaux sont signés. Pour acheter des éditions de ces tableaux d’art numérique, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton « Ajouter au panier » et vous diriger vers le panier pour finaliser votre commande. Ces tableaux sont livrés avec un double emballage sécure et solide, avec papier bulle à l’intérieur.

Posséder une œuvre d’art vous permettra de ressentir un plaisir non dissimulé, cela augmentera votre bonheur et c’est ce que je souhaite transmettre à travers mon travail artistique : augmenter votre bien-être en vous proposant des œuvres inspirantes.

panier